Unser Team

Kommissarische Leitung

Dr. med. vet. Pia Rademann (Tierärztin)
pia.rademann@uk-koeln.de

Sekretariat

Ingrid Greiwe
E-Mail ingrid.greiwe@uk-koeln.de
Telefon +49 221 478-40931

Team

Dr. med. vet. Pia Custodis (Tierärztin)
pia.custodis@uk-koeln.de

Andrea Elbers (BTA)
andrea.elbers@uk-koeln.de

Jennifer Erdwey (Tierpflegerin)
jennifer.erdwey@uk-koeln.de

Irmgard Henke (MTA)
irmgard.henke@uk-koeln.de

Tülay Kutun (Hilfskraft)
tuelay.kutun@uk-koeln.de

Manuela Lerwe (Chemielaborantin)
manuela.lerwe@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. medic. Alexandra Maul (Tierärztin)
alexandra.maul@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Schubert-Quecke (Biologin)
claudia.schubert-quecke@uk-koeln.de

Katrin Wiesmann (Tierarzthelferin)
katrin.wiesmann@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen