Unser Team

Kommissarische Leitung

Dr. med. vet. Pia Rademann (Tierärztin)
E-Mail pia.rademann@uk-koeln.de

Sekretariat

Ingrid Greiwe
E-Mail ingrid.greiwe@uk-koeln.de
Telefon +49 221 478-40931

Team

Andrea Elbers (BTA)
E-Mail andrea.elbers@uk-koeln.de

Jennifer Erdwey (Tierpflegerin)
E-Mail jennifer.erdwey@uk-koeln.de

Irmgard Henke (MTA)
E-Mail irmgard.henke@uk-koeln.de

Tülay Kutun (Hilfskraft)
E-Mail tuelay.kutun@uk-koeln.de

Manuela Lerwe (Chemielaborantin)
E-Mail manuela.lerwe@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. medic. Alexandra Maul (Tierärztin)
E-Mail alexandra.maul@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Schubert-Quecke (Biologin)
E-Mail claudia.schubert-quecke@uk-koeln.de

Dr. med. vet. Birgitta Struve (Tierärztin)
E-Mail birgitta.struve@uk-koeln.de

Katrin Wiesmann (Tierarzthelferin)
E-Mail katrin.wiesmann@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen